Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

    The City of Tshwane’s licensing centres have been experiencing an unprecedented increase in volumes of people who apply for either driver’s licences or professional permits.
Key Staff Listing

Contact Details

Executive Mayor: Solly Msimanga

Personal Assistant to the Executive Mayor: Sally Motebele
Tel: 012 358 4763
Email: SallyM@tshwane.gov.za

 

Strategic Executive Head: Office of the Executive Mayor: Marietha Aucamp
Tel: 012 358 2899
Email: mariethaa@tshwane.gov.za

Acting Strategic Executive Director: Chief Sustainability Specialist: Sello Mphaga
Tel: 012 358 8747
Email: Sellomp@tshwane.gov.za

Executive Head: Private Office: Stefan de Villiers
Tel: 012 358 8742
Email: stefandv@tshwane.gov.za or  johannam@tshwane.gov.za

Acting Executive Head:  Performance Monitoring & Evaluation : Mr Ndumiso Ngubane

Tel: 012 358 4320
 

Acting Executive Head: Governance : Marcelle Chetty
Tel: 012 358 8064
Email: MarcelleC@tshwane.gov.za

Executive Head - Strategic Executive Support :
Vacant

Strategic Executive Director: Chief Economist : Ms Shaakira Karolia 

Tel: 012 358 3643

Email: ShaakiraK@tshwane.gov.za 

Executive Head - Strategic Interest Groups: Blessing Manale
Tel: 012 358 1190
Email: blessingmanale@tshwane.gov.za 

Executive Head: International Relations: Dr Masia Sefora

Tel: 012 358 4209

Email:Seforam@tshwane.gov.za

Executive Head: Public Affairs, Media Relations and Spokesperson
Tel:012 358 1059
Email: SamMgobozi@tshwane.gov.za

Contact Us | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions |

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved