Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Key Staff Listing


Executive Mayor:

Cllr Stevens Mokgalapa

Personal Assistant to the Executive Mayor: Sally Motebele
Tel: 012 358 4903
Email: sallym@tshwane.gov.za  


Chief of Staff:

Nasiphi H Moya
Tel: 012 358 7852
Email: NasiphiM@tshwane.gov.za

Divisional Head – City Sustainability:

Sello Mphaga
Tel: 012 358 8747
Email: sellomp@tshwane.gov.za

Divisional Head – Economic Intelligence:

Dr. Lardo Stander (Acting)

Tel: 012 358 8443
Email: lardos@tshwane.gov.za

Divisional Head – Performance Monitoring and Evaluation:

Ndumiso Ngubane (Acting)

Tel: 012 358 4320

Email: ndumison@tshwane.gov.za  

Divisional Head – Governance Executive Support:

Pule Mmutlana
Tel: 012 358 4488
Email: PuleMm@tshwane.gov.za  

Divisional Head – Mayoral Stakeholder Management and Community Liaison:

Nare Makgopa
Tel: 012 358 6706
Email: NareMak@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Economic Advisor:

Shaakira Karolia 

Tel: 012 358 3643
Email: shaakirak@tshwane.gov.za  

Policy Advisor:

Jordan Griffiths 

Tel: 012 358 1225
Email: jordang@tshwane.gov.za  

International Relations Specialist:

Inga Ndibongo

Tel: 012 358 1453
Email: ingan@tshwane.gov.za  

Divisional Head: Private Office and Protocol Services:

Norman Mohale

Tel: 012 358 8742

Email: Norman.Mohale@tshwane.gov.za

 

     

 

     

     

 

     

 

      

Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved