Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Key Staff Listing

Contact Details

 

Executive Mayor: Cllr Solly Msimanga

Personal Assistant to the Executive Mayor: Sally Motebele
Tel: 012 358 4903
Email: sallym@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Chief of Staff: Pule Mmutlana (Acting)
Tel: 012 358 7852
Email: denisewe@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Divisional Head – Private Office: Stefan de Villiers
Tel: 012 358 8742
Email: stefandv@tshwane.gov.za or johannam@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Divisional Head – Public Affairs, Media Relations and Spokesperson: Sam Mgobozi
Tel: 012 358 1059
Email: sammgobozi@tshwane.gov.za

 

Divisional Head – City Sustainability: Sello Mphaga
Tel: 012 358 8747
Email: sellomp@tshwane.gov.za

 

Divisional Head – Economic Intelligence: Lardo Stander (Acting)

Tel: 012 358 8443

Email: lardos@tshwane.gov.za

 

Divisional Head – Performance Monitoring and Evaluation: Ndumiso Ngubane (Acting)

Tel: 012 358 4320

Email: ndumison@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Divisional Head – Governance Executive Support: Marcelle Chetty (Acting)
Tel: 012 358 8064
Email: marcellec@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Divisional Head – Mayoral Stakeholder Management and Community Liaison: Steve Mamphekgo
Tel: 012 358 6706
Email: stevemam@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Economic Advisor: Shaakira Karolia 

Tel: 012 358 3643

Email: shaakirak@tshwane.gov.za  

 

Policy Advisor: Jordan Griffiths 

Tel: 012 358 1225

Email: jordang@tshwane.gov.za  

 

International Relations Specialist: Inga Ndibongo

Tel: 012 358 1453

Email: ingan@tshwane.gov.za  

Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved