Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Members of the Mayoral Committee

Contact Details

 

Email: Shanellec@tshwane.gov.za

Environmental Management:
Cllr Richard Moheta

Tel: 012 358 1384
Email: Richard.Moheta@Tshwane.gov.za  

 

Economic Development and Spatial Planning:
Cllr Isak Pietersen

Tel: 012 358 8721 /8607
Email: IsakP@Tshwane.gov.za

 

Community Safety :
Cllr Alderman Karen Meyer

Tel: 012 358 7917
Email: KarenM@tshwane.gov.za

 

Human Capital Management :
Cllr Cilliers Brink

Tel: 012 358 8849/3904
 
 
 

Finance :
Cllr Mare-Lise Fourie

Tel: 012 358 1010
Email: Mare-liseF6@tshwane.gov.za

 

Health  :
Alderman Anniruth Kissoonduth (Derrick)

Tel: 012 358 8088/3723
Email: Derrickk@tshwane.gov.za

 

Human Settlement 
Cllr Mandla Nkomo
 

Tel: 012 358 0190

Email: MandlaNkomo@tshwane.gov.za 

 

Utility Services:
Cllr Abel Tau

Tel: 012 358 2964
Email: AbelT@Tshwane.gov.za

Community and Social Development Services:
Cllr Sakkie du Plooy

Tel: 012 358 1001

Email: SakkieD2@tshwane.gov.za

 

Roads and Transport:
Cllr Sheila Lynn Senkubuge

Tel:012 358 7888
Email: Email: SheilaS@tshwane.gov.za

Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved