Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Members of the Mayoral Committee
 
Environment and Agriculture Management:

Cllr Dana Wannenburg
Tel: 012 358 1384
Cell: 082 442 3400
Email: DanaW@tshwane.gov.za

Finance:

Cllr Mare-Lise Fourie
Tel: 012 358 1010
Cell: 083 457 7919
Email: Mare-liseF6@tshwane.gov.za

Economic Development and Spatial Planning:

Cllr Bruce Lee
Tel: 012 358 8721 /8607
Cell: 082 339 8777
Email: BruceL@tshwane.gov.za
Health:

 Cllr Sakkie du Plooy 
                 

Tel: 012 358 3326
Cell : 083 448 9473
Email: Sakkied2@tshwane.gov.za

Community Safety:

Cllr Thabisile Vilakazi
Tel: 012 358 3326/5449
Cell : 067 963 0639
Email: Thabisilev@tshwane.gov.za
Housing and Human Settlement:

Cllr Mpho Mehlape-Zimu
Tel:012 358 5074/0276
Cell: 079 732 1077 

Email: SelloMaimane@Tshwane.gov.za

Human Capital Management and Shared Services:

Cllr
Sylvester Phokoje                  
Tel: 012 358 4600 
Cell: 082 573 6965
Utility Services:

Cllr Phillip Nel
Tel: 012 358 2964
Cell: 084 400 6037
Email: PhillipN@Tshwane.gov.za
Roads and Transport:

Cllr Dikeledi Selowa
Tel:012 358 7589
Cell: 081 382 7964
Email: Email: Dikeledi.s2@tshwane.gov.za
Community and Social Development Services:

Cllr Thabisile Vilakazi
Tel: 012 358 3461
Cell: 067 963 0639

Email: Thabisilev@tshwane.gov.za

Email: Shanellec@tshwane.gov.za

     

 
Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved