Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Members of the Mayoral Committee
 
Environment and Agriculture Management:

Cllr Dana Wannenburg
Tel: 012 358 1384
Email: DanaW@tshwane.gov.za
Group Financial Services:

Cllr Mare-Lise Fourie
Tel: 012 358 1010
Email: Mare-liseF6@tshwane.gov.za
Economic Development and Spatial Planning:

Cllr Isak Pietersen
Tel: 012 358 8721 /8607
Email: IsakP@Tshwane.gov.za
Health:

Alderman Anniruth (Derrick) Kissoonduth 
                 

Tel: 012 358 3326
Email: Derrickk@tshwane.gov.za

Community Safety and Emergency Services:

Alderman Karen Meyer
Tel: 012 358 3326/5449
Email: KarenMe@tshwane.gov.za
Housing and Human Settlement:

Cllr Sello Maimane
Tel:012 358 5074/0276

Email: SelloMaimane@Tshwane.gov.za

Human Capital Management and Shared Services:

Cllr
Richard Moheta                  
Tel: 012 358 4600 
Utility Services:

Cllr Abel Tau
Tel: 012 358 2964
Cell: 078 186 1312
Email: AbelT@Tshwane.gov.za
Roads and Transport:

Cllr Sheila Lynn Senkubuge
Tel:012 358 7589
Email: Email: SheilaS@tshwane.gov.za
Community and Social Development Services:

Cllr Sakkie du Plooy
Tel: 012 358 3461

Email: SakkieD2@tshwane.gov.za

Email: Shanellec@tshwane.gov.za

     

 
Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved