Sign In
Welcome to City of Tshwane

012 358 9999 customercare@tshwane.gov.za

Members of the Mayoral Committee

Contact Details

 

Email: Shanellec@tshwane.gov.za

Agriculture and Environmental Management:
Councillor Mike Mkhari

Tel: 012 358 1384
Email: MichaelMk@tshwane.gov.za

Economic Development and Planning:
Councillor Randall Williams

Tel: 012 358 8721 /8607
Email: RandallW@tshwane.gov.za

Community Safety and Emergency Services:
Alderman Derrick Anniruth Kissoonduth

Tel: 012 358 3326
Email: Derrickk@tshwane.gov.za

Corporate and Shared Services :
Councillor Cilliers Brink

Tel: 012 358 8849/3904
 
 

Finance :
Councillor Mare-Lise Fourie

Tel: 012 358 1010
Email: Mare-liseF6@tshwane.gov.za

Health and Social Development :
Councillor Sakkie Du Plooy

Tel: 012 358 3461
Email: SakkieD2@tshwane.gov.za

Housing and Sustainable Human Settlement Development :
Councillor Mandla Nkomo
 

Tel: 012 358 0190

Email: MandlaNkomo@tshwane.gov.za 

Services and Infrastructure:
Councillor Darryl Moss

Tel: 012 358 2964
Email: DarrylM@tshwane.gov.za 

Sports, Recreation, Arts and Culture:
 Councillor Ntsiki Mokhotho

Tel: 012 358 1001

Email:NontsikeleloM@tshwane.gov.za

Roads and Transport:
Councillor Sheila Lynn Senkubuge

Tel:012 358 7589
Email: Email: SheilaS@tshwane.gov.za

Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | RSS

Copyright ©2015 City of Tshwane | All Rights Reserved