Mayoral Committee Members

Community Safety

Ald Grandi Theunissen

Corporate and Shared Services

Cllr Kingsley Wakelin

Economic Development and Spatial Planning         

Cllr André le Roux  

Environment and Agriculture Management

Ald Katlego Mathebe


Ald Peter Sutton      


Cllr Rina Marx          

Human Settlements          

Cllr Kgosietsile Kgosiemang

Roads and Transport       

Cllr Dikeledi Selowa

Social Development and Community Services

Cllr Peggy de Bruin            

Utilities & Regional Operations 

Cllr Daryl Johnston